16th MOSCOW INTERNATIONAL OIL AND GAS EXHIBITION / MIOGE 2019
23-26 April 2019 • Moscow • Crocus Expo

Contacts

ITE London

Semjon

Semjon Sergejenkov
Email: Semjon.Sergejenkov@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7596 ext. 5263

nigel

Nigel Barnish
Head of Technical Department
E-mail: Nigel.Barnish@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 207 596 5056

 

ITE China

Kathy Zhang

Kathy Zhang
Sales Manager
Email: kathy.zhang@ite-china.com.cn
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 853

 

International Sales Agents

Açelya_Bayraktar

Açelya Bayraktar
Enquiries in Turkey
Email: abayraktar@metisevents.com 
Tel: +48 61 662 66 95

Александра_Далемба

Aleksandra Dalemba
Enquiries in Poland
Email: dalemba@iec-poland.com
Tel: +48 61 662 66 95

Hossein_Shariatmadar

Hossein Shariatmadar
Enquiries in GCC & Iran
Email: hossein@cem-gulf.com
Tel: + 971 4 568 73 84