We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
23-26 April 2019 • Moscow • Crocus Expo

Business programme

About programme

3 days

3 days

2 areas

2 areas

6 thematic blocks

6 thematic blocks

10 Technical Programme sessions

10 Technical Programme sessions

8 experts in Programme Commitee

8 experts in Programme Commitee

>120 speakers of oil and gas industry

>120 speakers of oil and gas industry

8 Congress Events

8 Congress Events

>20 relevant topics

>20 relevant topics

Keynote Speakers

Aleksey Agapkin

Chief Digital Officer, SIBUR

Tatyana Mitrova

Director, Energy Centre, Skolkovo Business School

Charles Hendry

ex- Minister of State for the Department of Energy and Climate Change, UK; Chairman of the Advisory Board, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce; Advisor to President, VITOL; President, British Institute of Energy Economics (BIEE)

Mehmet Samsar

Ambassador of Republic of Turkey to the Russian Federation

Anton Rubtsov

Director of the Oil and Gas processing department, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Drebentsov

Head of Russia & CIS Economics, BP

Kirill Vikulov

Partner, Baker & McKenzie

Valery Bessel

Executive Vice President, NewTech Services Group of Companies

Gabriel Di Bella

Resident Representative, International Monetary Fund in the Russian Federation

Alexis Rodzianko

President, American Chamber of Commerce in Russia

Ronald Smith

Oil & Gas analyst, Head of Equity Research, Citi Research Russia

Anna Galtsova

Director, Russian and Caspian Energy service, IHS Markit

Rustam Romanenkov

Deputy general director for legal, corporate and property matters, Gazprom neft shelf

Torsten Murin

Managing director, Wintershall Russland GmbH

Sergey Frolov

Head of Center of Excellence, Oil and Gas industry, SAP

Yana Krukhmaleva

Project director for the implementation of project and risk management system, Gazprom

Sergey Arkhipov

Head of Department of technology partnership and import substitution, Gazprom neft

Oleg Zhdaneev

Head of technology center for Energy sector, Ministry of Energy of RF

Anatoliy Zolotukhin

Senior Vice-president, World Petroleum Council / WPC

Alexander Pechenkin

Director, Gazprom Corporate Institute

Andrey Glazkov

HR Head, Tatneft

Natalia Tomilova

Deputy director for HR and social programmes, RN-Komsomolsk Refinery, Rosneft

Ivan Matlashov

Adviser to General director, Gazprom neft; Chairman, Board of professional qualifications in the oil and gas industry

Mustafa Kashka

General director, FSUE Atomflot


Register for RPGC 2019



{{ date }} All dates

Venue: {{ event.Venue }} Registration

{{ session.TimeStart }} - {{ session.TimeEnd }}

Technical programme

{{ date }} All dates

Venue: {{ event.Venue }} Registration

{{ session.TimeStart }} - {{ session.TimeEnd }}